RFP software pricing compared

Pricing varies widely across the market. Figures below are sourced and dated; always confirm current pricing with the vendor.

ToolModelStarting priceBillingTrial / FreePricing
Inventive AIQuote—Simple usage-based pricing — pay per RFP, unlimited users and all features included (no seat licenses or hidden tiers)—Site ↗
ConveyorFreemium$9,600/yearAnnual; usage-based on trust-center document requests and questionnaires/RFPs processedFree plan ($0) with 10 trust-center credits per monthView ↗
HeyIrisQuote—Per active user; collaborators free; unlimited RFPs, DDQs, and questionnaires—View ↗
ArphieQuote—Quote-based; free proof-of-value trial offeredFree proof-of-value trialSite ↗
AutogenAIQuote—Enterprise, per-seat (not publicly disclosed)—Site ↗
LoopioQuote—Tiered plans (Foundations, Enhanced, Enterprise); Foundations starts at 10 seats—View ↗
ResponsiveQuote$5,000/year (Lite, 5 users)Named-user licensing across Lite, Emerging, Growth, and Enterprise tiers; platform fee plus user licenses plus add-ons—View ↗
TribbleQuote—Usage-based credit packs (unlimited users); not publicly listed—Site ↗
1upFreemium$300/monthTiered by admin users and questionnaires per year; unlimited answers and users on paid plans—View ↗
AutoRFP.aiPaid$899/monthBilled annually per project volume; unlimited users on every tier30-day money-back guarantee (no free trial)View ↗
QorusDocsQuote—Package-based (ValueHub, ProposalHub, PitchHub); quote only—View ↗
QvidianQuote—Quote-based; not publicly disclosed—Site ↗
RocketDocsQuote$18,500/yearAnnual, quote-based; Starter, Pro, and Enterprise tiers—View ↗
DeepRFPPaid$89/user/moPer user, per month; annual billing available7-day free trial, no credit card requiredView ↗
Expedience SoftwareQuote—Quote-based (not publicly disclosed)—Site ↗
ContraVault AIQuote—Subscription (tiered by feature access and data volume)—View ↗
DocketAIQuote———Site ↗
QuiltFreemium$0/mo (Free tier: 3 members, 20 questionnaires/month)Free tier published; Team and Enterprise tiers are quote-based—View ↗
RealmQuote—Tiered plans (Starter, RFP Starter, Scale, Enterprise); starting price not publicly listedFree trial offeredView ↗
SavixQuote——14-day free trial, no credit card requiredSite ↗
SEQUESTOPaid€750/monthTeam plan billed annually; add-ons for extra users, AI credits, and SSOFree trial on Team and Scale plans, no credit card requiredView ↗
SparrowGenieQuote—Tiered (Essentials, Professional, Enterprise), billed yearly; figures gated behind a quote form14-day trial, no credit card requiredView ↗
SteerlabQuote—Sales-led; private offers via AWS Marketplace (12/24/36-month contracts)—Site ↗

Prices shown are as of the dates on each tool page. "—" means not publicly disclosed.